Our management team shares a customer focus that is centered in the company's mission and values, supported by a rich history of customer commitment at every level, and driven to deliver advanced technologies, superior solutions and excecptional serivce and support.

Thomas Logan

Chairman and Chief Executive

Thomas Logan is the founding Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Mirion Technologies, where he is responsible for all aspects of the company's operations. Previously, Mr. Logan served as CEO for Global Dosimetry Solutions.  Mr. Logan has more than 30 years of energy industry experience. In addition, he has extensive experience within the contract manufacturing and consumer products industries. Mr. Logan holds a Bachelor of Science degree and a Master in Business Administration from Cornell University.

Mike Freed

​Chief Operating Officer

Mike Freed assumed the role of Chief Operating Officer in July of 2017. He was previously the HPD President from July of 2016. Prior to this, he was employed as a Principal Consultant for Bain and Company for over 5 years. He also served the United States Navy as a Submarine Officer/Combat Systems Officer and Submarine Officer/Nuclear Engineer aboard Nuclear Submarines, and on the Chief of Naval Operations Personal Staff. Mr. Freed holds both an MBA from the University of Virginia Charlottesville and a BA in Economics from Northwestern University.

​Mike Brumbaugh

​Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Mike Brumbaugh has been Chief Information Officer of Mirion Technologies since January 2008. Previously, Mr. Brumbaugh headed the data services development division based in Düsseldorf, Germany for Vodafone, the world's largest mobile service provider. He also served as the CTO for Vodafone's Global Platform division based in the U.S. Prior to Vodafone, Mr. Brumbaugh served as Vice President for Technical Services for Verizon Wireless and was Vice President and Executive Director of Information at AirTouch Cellular. He also held numerous director level positions in IT at Pacific Bell. Mr. Brumbaugh holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from the University of California, Irvine.

​Seth Rosen

​Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Mr. Rosen has served as General Counsel of Mirion Technologies since 2008 and also manages the Company’s corporate development activities. Mr. Rosen’s prior positions include Corporate Counsel at Siebel Systems, Inc. and attorney at the global law firm of Baker & McKenzie. In addition, he built strategic partnerships around clean energy technologies and created new revenue models at Berkeley Lab’s Innovations and Partnerships Office, helping drive a 20% revenue CAGR during his eight year tenure.  Mr. Rosen received his Juris Doctor from Harvard Law School, his Masters of Business Administration from Columbia Business School and Haas School of Business, and his Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of California at Berkeley.

​Anthony Rabb

​Chief Financial Officer

Tony Rabb has served as Mirion Technologies’ Chief Financial Officer since October 2015. Tony brings to Mirion over 25 years of experience in financial leadership roles in manufacturing and services organizations spanning energy, technology, consumer products & services, financial services and the maritime industry.  He has managed global financial organizations with responsibility for finance, accounting, treasury, investor relations, tax, information technology, acquisitions, business development and operations.  Prior to joining Mirion, Tony served as CFO for Vigor Industrial, SunEdison, Brand Energy as well as General Electric’s Sensors & Instrumentation Unit.  Tony began his career at General Electric where he held various leadership roles in finance and acquisitions in both GE Capital and GE’s lighting business. Tony holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from the University of Colorado at Boulder.

Division Presidents

Iain Wilson

President, Sensing Systems Division

Bruno Morel

President, Health Physics Division

Jean-Louis Gouronc

President, Radiation Monitoring Systems Division

James Cocks

President, Characterization Division

Shelia Webb

President, Spectroscopy Division

Louis Biacchi

President, Dosimetry Services Division